CSP staff

Mike Thomas
Director
mike.thomas@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323337
07966 892285

Tim Marrion
Partnership Manager - Children, Young People & Families
Tim.Marrion@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323338
07973 497454

Craig Handford
Partnership Manager - Adults
Craig.Handford@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 322135

Sarah Mageean
Marketing & Communications Officer
Sarah.Mageean@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323346
07891 985295

Robert Harrison
Workforce Lead Officer
Rob.Harrison@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323348
07973 813551

Alison Wills
Strategic Relationship Manager
Alison.Wills@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 224227

Sam Lawrence
Development Officer - Children, Young People & Families
samantha.lawrence@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 327222
07565 203336

Lewis Sanders
Development Officer - Children, Young People & Families
Lewis.Sanders@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323335
07527 470537

Jamie Tresidder
Project Coordinator
jamie.tresidder@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323344
07867 412956

Megan Hilley
Project Coordinator
megan.hilley@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 324216